Share this post

2021 Gravity Award Finalists

The 2021 Gravity Award Finalists

The following 5 stories and authors have been selected as this year’s finalists and are listed in no particular order:

Ravenous Particles by Leland Neville

The Haunting of the Jabberwocky by Ian Charles Douglas

Intervals by Rob Perrier

Survival Pod 300 by James Rumpel

Escape Vector by Mike Adamson

Winner Announcement:

The winner will be revealed in early May, so make sure to check back for further news; we have also hyperlinked each of the above stories, along with author biographies and information, so don’t forget to go and read them! The stories have been published as they were submitted with no censorship, forced edits, or changes to the original work.

Leave a comment

Type and hit enter