Share this post

2022 Gravity Award Finalists

The 2022 Gravity Award Finalists

The following five stories have been selected as this year’s finalists and are listed in no particular order:


Trouble with the Normal Curve by James Rumpel

The Backup by Liam Hogan

The Binoculars Marked H. Houdini by Mara Buck

Before Concord by Joe Pitkin

Burst Your Bubble by John Eric Vona


Follow the links above to read our finalists’ stories. All stories have been published as they were received with no censorship, forced edits, or changes to the original work. A sincere thanks goes out to all the authors who submitted stories to the 2022 award, and we look forward to reading your future creations as well. 


Winner Announcement

The winner of the 2022 Gravity Award will be announced Tuesday May 17. 

Leave a comment

Type and hit enter